Lunch

I was exhausted this afternoon and went to CIW for dinner. I randomly placed my dish around a person sitting with a dog. Not long afterwards when I finished my meal I found him left with all trash on the table. I went straightforward to warn him to handle his own business, but he refuse to listen. A person jumped out of nowhere urged me to let him go. I was puzzled but granted that nevertheless. He then told me the thug I noticed is in fact a blind student using the dog as a his guidance, and it is to be expected that he cannot find the right place to put the trash. Suddenly  I feel very ashamed of myself though I can say I did nothing wrong.

Leave a Reply

